produkte

dienstleistungen

weiterbildung

Store

kontakt


Hauptsitz
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

Tel.: 888 2468338
Tel.: 205 9677880
Fax: 205 8700304

BioHorizons Kanada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

Tel.: 866 4688338
Fax: 905 9441894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

Tel.: +56 (2) 23619519
Fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
Tel.: 39.051.59.07.00
Fax: 39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Büro Spanien
BioHorizons Spanien
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid
Spain

Tel.: +34.91.713.10.84
Fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Vereinigtes Königreich

Tel.: +44 (0)1344 752560
Fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

W&H-Motoren

W&H-Motoren

W&H motors & accessories

Das neue Implantmed von W&S stellt eine verbesserte Behandlungssicherheit für Sie und Ihre Patienten sicher. With the intuitive user interface and color glass touch screen the new Implantmed offers you the highest levels of comfort. Die neue Software unterstützt die Einrichtung mehrerer Benutzer, individuelle Bohrprotokolle und USB-Dokumentation.

  • Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche
  • Sichere Drehmomentsteuerung und messbare Implantatstabilität
  • Extrem kurzer, leistungsfähiger Elektromotor
  • Neues Pumpendesign
  • Kabellose Fußsteuerung

W&H Implantmed

flexibility: upgrade at any time

wireless foot control

Die kabellose Fußsteuerung bietet absolute Bewegungsfreiheit. Wählen Sie innerhalb Ihres Arbeitsbereichs den optimalen Standort für die Fußsteuerung an. Steuern Sie die Funktionen mehrerer W&H-Einheiten.

LED+ motor and handpieces

Mit dem ultrakurzen, leistungsstarken Elektromotor sind sogar schwierige chirurgische Eingriffe mühelos möglich. LED+ bietet optionale Beleuchtung während allen Phasen

W&H Osstell ISQ-Modul

Die Messung der Implantatstabilität ermöglicht eine verlässliche Bewertung der Osseointegration. Die ISQ-Werte werden auf Grundlage der Zahnposition festgehalten.

components

Das neue, vollständig überarbeitete Implantmed von W&H bietet volle Funktionalität für die meisten maxillofazialen Eingriffe. Intuitive Schnittstelle auf dem Glas-Touchscreen, USB-Dokumentation, Support von mehreren Benutzern und individuelle Bohrprotokolle sind jetzt standardmäßig für jede Einheit verfügbar. Die neue Implantmed-Software ist jederzeit auf LED+-Licht, kabelloser Fußsteuerung oder W&H Osstell ISQ-Modul zur Messung der Implantatstabilität aufrüstbar.

ImplantMED-Motor

Der W&H Elcomed ist führend unter den Motoren für Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgie und Implantologie im Operationssaal. Alle Einstellungen können leicht über eine einzige Bedienoberfläche angepasst werden. Der Elcomed-Motor hat einen Drehzahlbereich von 300 bis 50.000 U/Min. und ein maximales Drehmoment von 80 Ncm am rotierenden Instrument. Er ist der kürzeste und leichteste seiner Art. Der Elcomed verfügt über eine automatische Abschneidfunktion für Fäden sowie sechs individuell einstellbare Programm­speicherplätze, die jederzeit und für jedes Programm geändert oder bearbeitet werden können. Der Motor, das Kabel und die Halterung können sterilisiert (135°C) und im Thermo-Washer desinfiziert werden. Ein vollständiges Drehmomentprotokoll wird auf einem USB-Stick zur Verfügung gestellt und gespeicherte Daten können im BMP- oder CSV-Format ausgegeben werden.

Elcomed-Motor

W&H bietet chirurgische Präzisionswinkelstücke, gerade und gewinkelte chirurgische Handstücke für Gesichts- und Kieferchirurgie, Implantologie und Mikrochirurgie, mit oder ohne LED und Generator. W&H-Handstücke haben ich als langlebig und zuverlässig erwiesen. Ihr schlankes Design ermöglicht eine gute Sicht auf die Operationsstelle und Zugang zu versteckt liegenden Stellen. Der Gerätekörper aus Edelstahl kann leicht gereinigt und viele der Geräte können kostensparend ohne Werkzeug vollständig für eine postoperative Reinigung zerlegt werden.

WH handpieces

literatur

    https://vsr.biohorizons.com/GetDocument?DocumentID=61778
Nicht in allen Ländern erhältlich.

|

products

W&H Motors and Accessories

WH motors and Accessories

The new Implantmed from W&H ensures improved treatment safety for you and your patients. With the intuitive user interface and colour glass touch screen the new Implantmed offers you the highest levels of comfort. New software supports multi-user setup, individual drill protocols, and USB documentation.


  • Intuitive user interface
  • Secure torque control and  measurable implant stability
  • Ultra-short, powerful electric motor
  • New pump design
  • Wireless foot control

Flexibility: Upgrade at any time

Wireless foot control

Wireless foot control

The wireless foot control offers absolute freedom of movement. Choose the optimal site for the foot control within your working area. Control the functions of multiple W&H units.

LED+ Motor and handpieces

LED+ Motor and handpieces

With the ultra-short powerful electric motor even difficult surgical procedures no longer demand great strength. LED+ provides optional illumination at all stages of the work.

W&H Osstell ISQ Module

W&H Osstell ISQ Module

Measuring the stability of implants allows reliable evaluation of osseointegration. The ISQ values are documented based on the tooth position.

WH Implantmed Motor

Implantmed Motor

The new completely redesigned Implantmed by W&H offers full functionality for most maxillofacial procedures. Intuitive interface on the color glass touch screen, USB documentation, multi-user support, and custom drilling protocols are now standard on every unit. New Implantmed is upgradable at any time with LED+ light, wireless foot control, or W&H Osstell ISQ module for measuring implant stability.

WH Implantmed Motors
WH Elcomed Motor

Elcomed Motor

The W&H Elcomed is the number one maxillofacial surgery and implantology motor in the operating theater. All settings can easily be changed through a single screen. The Elcomed motor has a speed range of 300 - 50,000 rpm and up to 80 Ncm on the rotary instrument and is the shortest and lightest of its kind. The Elcomed has an automatic thread cutter function and six individually adjustable program locations that can be changed or edited at any time in any program. The motor with cable and motor holder are sterilizable (135° C) and thermo washer disinfectable. Complete torque documentation is provided via USB-stick and saved data can be viewed in .bmp and .csv formats.

WH Elcomed Motor
WH surgical handpieces

Surgical Handpieces

W&H provides precision angled, straight and contra-angle surgical handpieces for maxillo-facial surgery, implantology and microsurgery, with or without a self-generating LED. W&H handpieces are proven to be durable and reliable for a long life. The slender design provides you with a good view of the operating site and allows access to tight areas. The stainless steel body is easy to clean and many can be fully dismantled without tools for post-operative cleaning and reduced maintenance bills.

W&H Handpiece W&H Handpiece W&H Handpiece
Not available in all countries.
Click here to view references.