produkte

dienstleistungen

weiterbildung

Store

kontakt


Hauptsitz
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

Tel.: 888 2468338
Tel.: 205 9677880
Fax: 205 8700304

BioHorizons Kanada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

Tel.: 866 4688338
Fax: 905 9441894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

Tel.: +56 (2) 23619519
Fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
Tel.: 39.051.59.07.00
Fax: 39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Büro Spanien
BioHorizons Spanien
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid
Spain

Tel.: +34.91.713.10.84
Fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Vereinigtes Königreich

Tel.: +44 (0)1344 752560
Fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen

Webinare

Nehmen Sie an interessanten Vorlesungen von überall auf der Welt teil, indem Sie ein Webinar von BioHorizons besuchen. BioHorizons supports hundreds of high-quality educational programs each year. Sie können nun an einer dieser Vorlesungen von hoher Qualität teilnehmen, ohne Ihr Büro zu verlassen. Sign up for the next lecture or watch past lectures.

Webinare von BioHorizons
calendar of events

event calendars

BioHorizons supports hundreds of high-quality educational programs each year. Themen umfassen Dentalimplantate, Biomaterialien, Instrumente, chirurgische Methoden, Prothesen, Praxisaufbau, digitale Zahnmedizin, Behandlungsplanung, Risikovorsorge, aktuelle Konzepte, neue Methoden und mehr. Suchen Sie nach einem speziellen Kurs oder einer Veranstaltung in Ihrer Region mit unserer Suchfunktion, oder gehen Sie direkt zum Veranstaltungskalender Ihres Landes.

TeethXpress

TeethXpress is a comprehensive full-arch protocol and business program combining advanced dental implant technologies with practice tools to increase patient acceptance for full-arch, immediate-load therapy.

Dieser umfassende Zwei-Tages-Kurs mit chirurgischer und restaurativer Vorführung schult das Team (Chirurg, zahnerhaltender Arzt und Laborant) in vollständiger Zahnbogen-Rekonstruktion mit speziellem Augenmerk auf Patientenidentifikation, Behandlungsakzeptanz und Geschäftsentwicklungsstrategien. Teilnehmer, die sich zum „Certified TeethXpress Provider" qualifizieren, werden Mitglied im exklusiven TeethXpress-Anbieternetzwerk und erhalten kompletten Zugang zu allen praktischen Entwicklungs-Tools von CaseXpress®.

TeethXpress-Kurse

products

services

education

store

contact


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

events

events

webinars

Participate in engaging lectures from anywhere in the world by attending a BioHorizons Webinar. BioHorizons supports hundreds of high-quality educational programs each year. Now you can attend one of these quality lectures without leaving your office. Sign up for the next lecture or watch past lectures.

BioHorizons webinars
calendar of events

event calendars

BioHorizons supports hundreds of high-quality educational programs each year. Topics include dental implants, biologics, instruments, surgical techniques, prosthetics, practice building, digital dentistry, treatment planning, risk management, current concepts and new technology and more. Search for an international course or local event in your area using the tools below or go directly to the education calendar in your market.

TeethXpress

TeethXpress is a comprehensive full-arch protocol and business program combining advanced dental implant technologies with practice tools to increase patient acceptance for full-arch, immediate-load therapy.

This comprehensive two-day course with live surgical and restorative demonstration will train the team (surgeon, restorative dentist and lab technician) on full arch conversions with a special focus on patient identification, case acceptance and business development strategies. Attendees who become Certified TeethXpress Providers will get added to the exclusive TeethXpress provider network and receive full access to the CaseXpress® armamentarium of practice development tools.

TeethXpress Courses