products

services

education

store

contact


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

UK calendar

UK calendar

October 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019
Lake Como, Italy
Prof. Tiziano Testori

November 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
Birmingham
August de Oliveira
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Glasgow
Kasia Allan
Saturday, November 9, 2019
London
Farisa Siddique & Monica Zagorska
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan
Friday, November 29, 2019 - Saturday, November 30, 2019
Liverpool
Paul Swanson

December 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Norwich
Various
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan

January 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan
Friday, January 17, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020
Weston Super Mare
Mr Jagtar Dhanda and Mr Stephen Hinchliffe
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan

February 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan

March 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan

April 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan

May 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan

July 2020

Friday, July 17, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020
Weston Super Mare
Mr Jagtar Dhanda and Mr Stephen Hinchliffe