products

services

education

store

contact

search


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

US calendar

US calendar

January 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021 - Friday, January 29, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - Saturday, January 30, 2021
New Orleans, LA
Dr. Michael McCracken
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - Saturday, January 30, 2021
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, January 29, 2021 - Sunday, January 31, 2021
New Orleans, LA
Dr. Michael McCracken
Friday, January 29, 2021 - Sunday, January 31, 2021
Peoria, IL
Dr. Adam Foleck
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Multiple

February 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021 - Saturday, February 6, 2021
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Friday, February 5, 2021 - Saturday, February 6, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, February 5, 2021 - Saturday, February 6, 2021
Dallas, TX
Dr. Edward Allen
Friday, February 5, 2021 - Saturday, February 6, 2021
San Diego, CA
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Allure Dental Studio
Friday, February 5, 2021 - Saturday, February 6, 2021
Orlando, Florida
Bart Knellinger, President and Founder of Progressive Dental
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - Friday, February 12, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - Friday, February 12, 2021
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Webinar
Dr. Tara Aghaloo
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - Sunday, February 21, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Adam Foleck
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - Sunday, February 21, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Adam Foleck
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - Saturday, February 20, 2021
Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - Saturday, February 20, 2021
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
38th Annual International Interdisciplinary Dental Conference
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - Thursday, February 25, 2021
Vail, CO
Drs. Edward P. Allen & Craig Misch
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - Saturday, February 27, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Kristine Aadland
Friday, February 26, 2021 - Sunday, February 28, 2021
South Jordan, UT
Dr. Bart Silverman, Vicki Drent, Rachana Hegde
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - Sunday, February 28, 2021
Seminole, FL
Drs. Rick & Katherine Ferguson

March 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021 - Friday, March 5, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Webinar
Dr. Navneet Arora
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - Friday, March 5, 2021
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - Saturday, March 6, 2021
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Friday, March 5, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Salah Huwais
Friday, March 5, 2021 - Saturday, March 6, 2021
Providence, RI
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Allure Dental Studio
Friday, March 12, 2021 - Saturday, March 13, 2021
Las Vegas, Nevada
Bart Knellinger, President and Founder of Progressive Dental and Dr. Curry Leavitt, Periodontist
Advanced Implant Symposium: Restorative & Surgical Excellence
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - Saturday, March 20, 2021
Snowbird, UT
Mark Ferguson
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - Saturday, March 20, 2021
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - Saturday, March 20, 2021
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, March 19, 2021 - Saturday, March 20, 2021
Dallas, TX
Dr. Edward Allen
Friday, March 19, 2021 - Sunday, March 21, 2021
South Jordan, UT
Dr. Bart Silverman, Vicki Drent, Rachana Hegde
Friday, March 19, 2021 - Saturday, March 20, 2021
New City, NY (Virtual option also available)
Bart W. Silverman, DMD
Friday, March 19, 2021 - Sunday, March 21, 2021
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Webinar
Dr. Thanos Ntounis
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - Friday, March 26, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - Sunday, March 28, 2021
Seminole, FL
Drs. Rick & Katherine Ferguson

April 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021 - Sunday, April 11, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Adam Foleck
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - Saturday, April 10, 2021
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Friday, April 9, 2021 - Sunday, April 11, 2021
South Jordan, UT
Dr. Bart Silverman, Vicki Drent, Rachana Hegde
Friday, April 9, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Salah Huwais
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - Saturday, April 17, 2021
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - Saturday, April 17, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. August de Oliveira
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - Sunday, April 18, 2021
Philadelphia, PA
Dr. Bart Silverman and Dr. Adam Kimowitz
Friday, April 16, 2021 - Saturday, April 17, 2021
Dallas, TX
Dr. Edward Allen
Monday, April 19, 2021 - Friday, April 23, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Wade Pilling, Dr. Lewis Cummings, and Dr. Josh Nagao
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - Sunday, April 25, 2021
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - Saturday, April 24, 2021
Atlanta, GA
Dr. Michael McCracken
Friday, April 23, 2021 - Sunday, April 25, 2021
Phoenix, AZ
Dr. Daniel Cullum
Friday, April 23, 2021 - Saturday, April 24, 2021
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Stephen Wallace
Friday, April 23, 2021 - Saturday, April 24, 2021
Cleveland, OH
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Allure Dental Studio
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - Friday, April 30, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - Sunday, May 2, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Adam Foleck
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - Sunday, May 2, 2021
Coppell, TX
Dr. Adam Foleck
Friday, April 30, 2021 - Saturday, May 1, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Brian McGue
Friday, April 30, 2021
New City, NY
Dr. Bart Silverman

May 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021 - Sunday, May 2, 2021
Seminole, FL
Drs. Rick & Katherine Ferguson
Friday, May 7, 2021 - Saturday, May 8, 2021
Dallas, TX
Dr. Edward Allen
Friday, May 7, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Salah Huwais
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - Saturday, May 15, 2021
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - Saturday, May 15, 2021
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, May 14, 2021 - Sunday, May 16, 2021
South Jordan, UT
Dr. Bart Silverman, Vicki Drent, Rachana Hegde
Friday, May 14, 2021 - Saturday, May 15, 2021
Austin, TX
Dr. Justin Moody
Monday, May 17, 2021 - Friday, May 21, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - Saturday, May 22, 2021
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - Friday, May 28, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

June 2021

Friday, June 4, 2021 - Saturday, June 5, 2021
Austin, TX
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, June 4, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Salah Huwais
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - Saturday, June 12, 2021
Ann Arbor, MI
Drs. Maruis Steigmann and Tiziano Testori
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - Saturday, June 12, 2021
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Friday, June 11, 2021 - Sunday, June 13, 2021
South Jordan, UT
Dr. Bart Silverman, Vicki Drent, Rachana Hegde
Oral Reconstruction Foundation's 2021 National Symposium
Friday, June 11, 2021 - Saturday, June 12, 2021
Scottsdale, AZ
Multiple
Friday, June 18, 2021 - Saturday, June 19, 2021
Clearwater Beach, Florida
Bart Knellinger, President and Founder of Progressive Dental
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - Friday, June 25, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

July 2021

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - Friday, July 16, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, July 16, 2021 - Saturday, July 17, 2021
Las Vegas, Nevada
Bart Knellinger, President and Founder of Progressive Dental and Dr. Curry Leavitt, Periodontist
Monday, July 19, 2021 - Friday, July 23, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, July 23, 2021 - Saturday, July 24, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, July 23, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Salah Huwais
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - Saturday, July 31, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

August 2021

Friday, August 13, 2021 - Saturday, August 14, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - Saturday, August 21, 2021
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - Friday, August 27, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, August 27, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Salah Huwais
Monday, August 30, 2021 - Friday, September 3, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

September 2021

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Saturday, September 11, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. August de Oliveira
Friday, September 10, 2021 - Saturday, September 11, 2021
Birmingham, AL
Dr. Justin Moody
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - Saturday, September 18, 2021
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, September 17, 2021 - Saturday, September 18, 2021
Clearwater Beach, Florida
Bart Knellinger, President and Founder of Progressive Dental
Triton College Cadaver Course
Friday, September 17, 2021 - Saturday, September 18, 2021
River Grove, IL
Dr. Bach Le
Monday, September 20, 2021 - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Sydney, Australia
Dr. Justin Moody
Monday, September 20, 2021 - Friday, September 24, 2021
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Friday, September 24, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Salah Huwais

October 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - Saturday, October 9, 2021
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, October 15, 2021 - Saturday, October 16, 2021
Birmingham, AL
Dr. Justin Moody
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - Saturday, October 23, 2021
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - Friday, October 22, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, October 22, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Salah Huwais
Friday, October 22, 2021 - Saturday, October 23, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Brian McGue
Friday, October 22, 2021 - Saturday, October 23, 2021
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Stephen Wallace

November 2021

Monday, November 1, 2021 - Friday, November 5, 2021
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - Friday, November 5, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, November 12, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Salah Huwais
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - Sunday, November 21, 2021
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos

December 2021

Friday, December 3, 2021
Chicago, IL
Dr. Salah Huwais
Monday, December 6, 2021 - Friday, December 10, 2021
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody