products

services

education

store

contact


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

US calendar

US calendar

February 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020 - Saturday, February 29, 2020
Las Vegas, NV
Dr. Curry Leavitt & Dr. David Wong
Friday, February 28, 2020 - Saturday, February 29, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Dr. Dennis Tarnow
Friday, February 28, 2020 - Saturday, February 29, 2020
Dallas, TX
Dr. Pat Allen
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Sunday, March 1, 2020
Richmond, VA

March 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, March 6, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, March 6, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Robert & Dr. Bobbi Stanley
Friday, March 6, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Providence, RI
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Precision Craft Dental Lab
Friday, March 6, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Sunday, March 8, 2020
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Monday, March 9, 2020 - Friday, March 13, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Thursday, March 12, 2020
St. Louis, MO
Dr. Michael Block
Friday, March 13, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
SeaTac, WA
Dr. Yassin
Friday, March 13, 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
New City, NY
Dr. Adam Kimowitz and Dr. Bart Silverman
Friday, March 13, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Sherwood, OR
Dr. Nathan Doyel
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Hom-Lay Wang
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - Saturday, March 21, 2020
Seattle, WA
Dr. Michael Pikos, Dr. Michael Block, Dr. Bach Le, Dr. Steve Chu, Dr. Testori
Friday, March 20, 2020 - Saturday, March 21, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - Friday, March 27, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. John Russo
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Natalie Wong & Dr. Adam Foleck
Friday, March 27, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
San Diego, CA
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Allure Dental Studio
Friday, March 27, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Stephen C. Wallace
Friday, March 27, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
Dallas, TX
Dr. Pat Allen
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Stephen C. Wallace

April 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, April 3, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Nelson Pinto
Friday, April 3, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020
SeaTac, WA
Dr. Yassin
Friday, April 3, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020
Atlanta, GA
Dr. Jumoke Adedoyin and Dr. Daniel Fenton
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Pascal Valentini
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Howard Chasolen
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - Saturday, April 11, 2020
Louisville, KY
Drs. Farhad Boltchi & Jeremy Bewley
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Sacramento, CA
Dr. Jim Eggleston
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - Friday, April 17, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, April 17, 2020 - Saturday, April 18, 2020
Dallas, TX
Dr. Pat Allen
Friday, April 17, 2020 - Saturday, April 18, 2020
Las Vegas, NV
Bart Knellinger, President and Founder of Progressive Dental
Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020
Durham, NC
Dr. Scott Lingle
Friday, April 17, 2020 - Saturday, April 18, 2020
Raleigh Marriott
Dr. Robert & Bobbi Stanley
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
Key West, FL
Dr. Eric Carlson and Dr. David Powers
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
Orlando, FL
Dr. John Kois and Dr. Inaki Gamborena
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
Atlanta, GA
Dr. Michael McCracken
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
Atlanta, GA
Dr. Michael McCracken
Friday, April 24, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
Orlando, FL
Dr. George Mandelaris
Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Sunday, May 3, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Natalie Wong & Dr. Adam Foleck
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. McCracken
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
New York City, NY

May 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020
Chicago, IL
Friday, May 1, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
Atlanta, GA
Dr. Jumoke Adedoyin and Dr. Daniel Fenton
Friday, May 1, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Howard Chasolen
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Sunday, May 3, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Pascal Valentini
Monday, May 4, 2020 - Friday, May 8, 2020
Los Angles, CA
Dr. Todd Schoenbaum & Dr. Peter Moy
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - Saturday, May 9, 2020
Louisville, KY
Drs. Farhad Boltchi & Jeremy Bewley
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - Saturday, May 9, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Monday, May 11, 2020 - Friday, May 15, 2020
Los Angles, CA
Dr. Todd Schoenbaum & Dr. Peter Moy
Monday, May 11, 2020 - Friday, May 15, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - Saturday, May 16, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - Saturday, May 16, 2020
Coeur d’ Alene, IL
Drs. Dan Cullum & Bart Silverman
Friday, May 15, 2020 - Saturday, May 16, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Robert & Dr. Bobbi Stanley
Friday, May 15, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020
SeaTac, WA
Dr. Yassin
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal

June 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Howard Chasolen
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Natalie Wong & Dr. Adam Foleck
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020
Coeur d’ Alene, IL
Drs. Dan Cullum & Bach Le
Friday, June 5, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
SeaTac, WA
Dr. Yassin
Friday, June 5, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020
Salt Lake City, UT
Dr. Justin Moody and Dr. Wade Pilling
Friday, June 5, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
Durham, NC
Dr. Michael Sonick
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - Friday, June 12, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Friday, June 12, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020
Providence, RI
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Precision Craft Dental Lab
Friday, June 12, 2020
Chicago, IL
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020
Seminole, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Pascal Valentini
Monday, June 15, 2020 - Friday, June 19, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Natalie Wong & Dr. Adam Foleck
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
Palm Beach, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, June 26, 2020
Chicago, IL
Friday, June 26, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
Clearwater Beach, FL
Bart Knellinger, President and Founder of Progressive Dental
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Pascal Valentini

July 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020
St. Augustine, FL
Friday, July 10, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Friday, July 10, 2020 - Saturday, July 11, 2020
Salt Lake City, UT
Dr. Justin Moody and Dr. Wade Pilling
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020
Orlando, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - Saturday, July 25, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. John Russo
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Stephen C. Wallace
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Orlando, FL
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Friday, July 31, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, July 31, 2020 - Saturday, August 1, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody

August 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Howard Chasolen
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - Saturday, August 8, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, August 14, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020
Chicago, IL
Bart Knellinger, President and Founder of Progressive Dental
Friday, August 14, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020
Durham, NC
Dr. Joseph Kan and Dr. Wendy Clark
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Rick Ferguson
Monday, August 17, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Saturday, August 22, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. John Russo
Friday, August 21, 2020 - Saturday, August 22, 2020
Kissimmee, FL
Dr. Daniel Becker and Dr. Scott Froum
Friday, August 28, 2020
Chicago, IL
Friday, August 28, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, August 28, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Robert & Dr. Bobbi Stanley

September 2020

Friday, September 4, 2020 - Saturday, September 5, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Wade Pilling
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Howard Chasolen
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - Friday, September 11, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, September 11, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
Providence, RI
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Precision Craft Dental Lab
Friday, September 11, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
Durham, NC
Dr. Michael McCracken
Friday, September 11, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, September 11, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Friday, September 11, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Monday, September 14, 2020 - Friday, September 18, 2020
Los Angles, CA
Dr. Todd Schoenbaum & Dr. Peter Moy
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
Coeur d’ Alene, IL
Drs. Dan Cullum & Michael Block
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, September 18, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, September 18, 2020
Chicago, IL
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Chicago, IL
Dr. Nelson Pinto
Monday, September 21, 2020 - Friday, September 25, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Monday, September 21, 2020 - Friday, September 25, 2020
Los Angles, CA
Dr. Todd Schoenbaum & Dr. Peter Moy

October 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Saturday, October 3, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. John Russo
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Saturday, October 3, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, October 2, 2020 - Saturday, October 3, 2020
Cleveland, OH
Dr. Michael Morgan and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Allure Dental Studio
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Howard Chasolen
Friday, October 9, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
Durham, NC
Dr. John Russo
Friday, October 9, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Friday, October 9, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Saturday, October 17, 2020
Orlando, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Saturday, October 17, 2020
Orlando, FL
Dr. Steven Rasner
Friday, October 16, 2020
Chicago, IL
Monday, October 19, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Friday, October 23, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, October 23, 2020
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Stephen C. Wallace
Full-arch Digital Implant Dentistry: A Complete Workflow Solution
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
New City, NY
Dr. Bart Silverman
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
Tampa, FL
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Charlotte, NC
Dr. Stephen C. Wallace

November 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, November 6, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
San Diego, CA
Dr. Arshiya Sharafi and Dr. Andrew Ferrier with Allure Dental Studio
Steigmann Implant Institute: Soft Tissue Management for the Aesthetic Zone
Friday, November 6, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
Las Vegas, NV
Dr. Marius Steigmann
Friday, November 6, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Robert & Dr. Bobbi Stanley
Friday, November 6, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Robert & Dr. Bobbi Stanley
Friday, November 6, 2020
Chicago, IL
Friday, November 6, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Catalyst Dental Implant Business Symposium
Friday, November 6, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
Clearwater Beach, FL
Bart Knellinger, President and Founder of Progressive Dental
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Howard Chasolen
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Pascal Valentini
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, November 20, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal

December 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - Friday, December 4, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, December 4, 2020
Chicago, IL
Monday, December 7, 2020 - Friday, December 11, 2020
Tempe, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Monday, December 7, 2020 - Friday, December 11, 2020
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Michael McCracken
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Sarasota, FL
Dr. Howard Chasolen
Friday, December 11, 2020 - Saturday, December 12, 2020
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle
Friday, December 11, 2020 - Sunday, December 13, 2020
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - Sunday, December 13, 2020
Woodland Hills, CA
Drs. Homa Zadeh & Pascal Valentini

January 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Scott Lingle