products

services

education

store

contact

company


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons México
Cracovia No. 72 Torre A, Oficina: A PO-09
Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México
Álvaro Obregón, CDMX
México

tel. 800.953.0498
tel. 011.52.5511638675

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Reflex
Cain Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 1HL
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560

US calendar

US calendar

April 2024

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - Saturday, April 27, 2024
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Thursday, April 25, 2024 - Saturday, April 27, 2024
Bessemer, AL
Drs. Mike McCracken and Guy Rosenstiel
Thursday, April 25, 2024 - Saturday, April 27, 2024
Atlanta, GA
Drs. Mike McCracken, Guy Rosenstiel
Thursday, April 25, 2024 - Friday, April 26, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Michelle Caldwell
Friday, April 26, 2024 - Saturday, April 27, 2024
Dallas, TX
Dr. Edward P. Allen
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - Sunday, April 28, 2024
Oklahoma City, OK
Dr. Eric Hopkins
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - Sunday, April 28, 2024
Atlanta, GA
Dr. Jonathan Ouellette
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - Sunday, April 28, 2024
Orlando, FL
Drs. Rick and Kathy Ferguson

May 2024

Thursday, May 2, 2024 - Friday, May 3, 2024
Nashville, TN
Dr. Sully Sullivan, Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - Saturday, May 4, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Dr. Curry Leavitt, Dr. Joshua Nagao
Monday, May 6, 2024 - Friday, May 10, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Friday, May 10, 2024 - Sunday, May 12, 2024
Chicago, IL
Drs. Frank Caputo, Chris Petrush
Friday, May 10, 2024 - Sunday, May 12, 2024
South Jordan, UT
Drs. Shankar Iyer, Rachana Hegde
Friday, May 10, 2024
Nashville, TN
Dr. Carl Medgaus
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Friday, May 17, 2024
Nashville, TN
Dr. Sully Sullivan, Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Saturday, May 18, 2024
Midvale, UT
Dr. Randy Roberts & Dr. Logan Locke
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Friday, May 17, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - Friday, May 17, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Kristine Aadland
Friday, May 17, 2024 - Sunday, May 19, 2024
Lutz, FL
Dr. Sarah Jockin
Saturday, May 18, 2024 - Sunday, May 19, 2024
Miami Beach, FL
Drs. Jonathan Misch, Angela Misch and Faculty
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Webinar
Dr. Hom-Lay Wang
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - Saturday, May 25, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Southwestern Ontario Implant Mini Residency, Session 3
Friday, May 24, 2024 - Sunday, May 26, 2024
Aylmer, ON
Dr. Pierre Obeid
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - Saturday, June 1, 2024
Denver, CO
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - Saturday, June 1, 2024
Philadelphia, PA
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, May 31, 2024 - Saturday, June 1, 2024
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Brandon Kofford

June 2024

Thursday, June 6, 2024 - Saturday, June 8, 2024
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Thursday, June 6, 2024 - Saturday, June 8, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Dr. Bart Silverman
Friday, June 7, 2024 - Saturday, June 8, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Dr. Curry Leavitt
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - Friday, June 14, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - Saturday, June 15, 2024
Chattanooga
Drs. Michael McCracken
Friday, June 14, 2024 - Saturday, June 15, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Brian McGue
Friday, June 14, 2024 - Sunday, June 16, 2024
Chicago, IL
Drs. Frank Caputo, Chris Petrush
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Brian McGue
Monday, June 17, 2024 - Saturday, June 22, 2024
Wake Forest, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Saturday, June 22, 2024
Monterey, CA
Drs. Hom-Lay Wang and Bach Le
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - Sunday, June 23, 2024
Woodland Hills, CA
Dr. Homa Zadeh
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - Sunday, June 23, 2024
Miami Beach, FL
Drs. Jonathan Misch, Angela Misch and Faculty
Monday, June 24, 2024 - Friday, June 28, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - Saturday, June 29, 2024
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos

July 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Friday, July 12, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - Saturday, July 13, 2024
St. Paul, MN
Dr. Justin Moody
Friday, July 12, 2024 - Sunday, July 14, 2024
Woodland Hills, CA
Dr. Homa Zadeh
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Steve Wallace
Friday, July 19, 2024 - Saturday, July 20, 2024
South Jordan, UT
Drs. Bart Silverman, Shankar Iyer, Rachana Hegde
Monday, July 22, 2024 - Friday, July 26, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - Saturday, July 27, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Kristine Aadland
Friday, July 26, 2024 - Saturday, July 27, 2024
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Brandon Kofford

August 2024

Thursday, August 1, 2024 - Saturday, August 3, 2024
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, August 2, 2024 - Sunday, August 4, 2024
Lutz, FL
Dr. Sarah Jockin
Friday, August 2, 2024 - Saturday, August 3, 2024
Chicago, IL
Dr. Hom-Lay Wang, Dr. Lorenzo Tavelli & Dr. Shayan Barootchi
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Steve Wallace
Sunday, August 4, 2024 - Monday, August 5, 2024
Woodland Hills, CA
Dr. Homa Zadeh
Pikos Institute: All on XYZ
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - Saturday, August 10, 2024
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - Friday, August 9, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - Saturday, August 10, 2024
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Mike McCracken
Monday, August 12, 2024 - Saturday, August 17, 2024
Wake Forest, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - Friday, August 16, 2024
Birmingham, AL
Drs. Mike McCracken, Guy Rosenstiel
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - Friday, August 16, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, August 22, 2024 - Saturday, August 24, 2024
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, August 23, 2024 - Saturday, August 24, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Dr. Curry Leavitt and Dr. David Wong
Friday, August 23, 2024 - Saturday, August 24, 2024
New City, NY
Dr. Bart Silverman
Saturday, August 24, 2024 - Sunday, August 25, 2024
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Drs. Rick and Kathy Ferguson
Saturday, August 24, 2024 - Sunday, August 25, 2024
Miami Beach, FL
Drs. Jonathan Misch, Angela Misch and Faculty
Monday, August 26, 2024 - Friday, August 30, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty

September 2024

Thursday, September 5, 2024 - Saturday, September 7, 2024
Houston, TX
Dr. Justin Moody
Saturday, September 7, 2024 - Sunday, September 8, 2024
Dallas, TX
Drs. Jonathan Misch, Angela Misch and Faculty
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - Saturday, September 14, 2024
Midvale, UT
Dr. Randy Roberts & Dr. Logan Locke
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - Friday, September 13, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - Saturday, September 14, 2024
Tampa Bay, FL
Dr. Justin Moody & Dr. Bart Silverman
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - Saturday, September 14, 2024
Orlando, FL
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - Saturday, September 14, 2024
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Mike McCracken
Monday, September 16, 2024 - Friday, September 20, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Thursday, September 19, 2024 - Saturday, September 21, 2024
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Thursday, September 19, 2024 - Friday, September 20, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Michelle Caldwell
Saturday, September 21, 2024 - Sunday, September 22, 2024
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Brandon Kofford
Friday, September 27, 2024 - Saturday, September 28, 2024
Providence, RI
Drs. Arshiya Sharafi and Andrew Ferrier
Friday, September 27, 2024 - Saturday, September 28, 2024
Orlando, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos

October 2024

Thursday, October 3, 2024 - Saturday, October 5, 2024
Orlando, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Saturday, October 5, 2024 - Sunday, October 6, 2024
Woodland Hills, CA
Dr. Homa Zadeh
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 - Friday, October 11, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody
Thursday, October 10, 2024 - Friday, October 11, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Kristine Aadland
Thursday, October 10, 2024 - Saturday, October 12, 2024
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Thursday, October 10, 2024 - Saturday, October 12, 2024
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Mike McCracken
Saturday, October 12, 2024 - Sunday, October 13, 2024
Dallas, TX
Drs. Jonathan Misch, Angela Misch and Faculty
Monday, October 14, 2024 - Friday, October 18, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Friday, October 18, 2024 - Sunday, October 20, 2024
Lutz, FL
Dr. Sarah Jockin
Friday, October 18, 2024 - Saturday, October 19, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Brian McGue
Sunday, October 20, 2024 - Wednesday, October 23, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Brian McGue
Monday, October 21, 2024 - Friday, October 25, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Dan Holtzclaw & Dr. Barrie Matthews
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 - Friday, October 25, 2024
Birmingham, AL
Drs. Mike McCracken, Guy Rosenstiel
Thursday, October 31, 2024 - Sunday, November 3, 2024
San Diego, CA

November 2024

Saturday, November 2, 2024 - Sunday, November 3, 2024
Orlando, FL
Drs. Rick and Kathy Ferguson
Monday, November 4, 2024 - Saturday, November 9, 2024
Wake Forest, NC
Dr. Tarun Agarwal
Monday, November 4, 2024 - Friday, November 8, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Wednesday, November 6, 2024 - Saturday, November 9, 2024
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Thursday, November 7, 2024 - Saturday, November 9, 2024
Cary, NC
Dr. Robert Stanley
Thursday, November 7, 2024 - Saturday, November 9, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Kristine Aadland
Friday, November 8, 2024 - Saturday, November 9, 2024
Raleigh, NC
Dr. Brandon Kofford
Saturday, November 9, 2024 - Sunday, November 10, 2024
Woodland Hills, CA
Dr. Homa Zadeh
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 - Saturday, November 16, 2024
Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 - Friday, November 15, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. John Pasicznyk
Thursday, November 14, 2024 - Saturday, November 16, 2024
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Mike McCracken
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - Friday, November 22, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Saturday, November 23, 2024 - Sunday, November 24, 2024
Dallas, TX
Drs. Jonathan Misch, Angela Misch and Faculty

December 2024

Wednesday, December 4, 2024 - Friday, December 6, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Thursday, December 5, 2024 - Saturday, December 7, 2024
Trinity, FL
Dr. Michael Pikos
Friday, December 6, 2024 - Saturday, December 7, 2024
Chicago, IL
Monday, December 9, 2024 - Friday, December 13, 2024
Gilbert, AZ
Dr. Justin Moody & Faculty
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 - Friday, December 13, 2024
Birmingham, AL
Drs. Mike McCracken, Guy Rosenstiel
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 - Saturday, December 14, 2024
Midvale, UT
Dr. Randy Roberts & Dr. Logan Locke

January 2025

Thursday, January 16, 2025 - Saturday, January 18, 2025
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Mike McCracken
Saturday, January 18, 2025 - Sunday, January 19, 2025
Dallas, TX
Drs. Jonathan Misch, Angela Misch and Faculty

February 2025

Thursday, February 20, 2025 - Saturday, February 22, 2025
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Mike McCracken
Saturday, February 22, 2025 - Sunday, February 23, 2025
Dallas, TX
Drs. Jonathan Misch, Angela Misch and Faculty
IIDC 2025
Monday, February 24, 2025 - Friday, February 28, 2025
Edgewood Tahoe Resort
Dr. Edward P. Allen

March 2025

Thursday, March 27, 2025 - Saturday, March 29, 2025
Seattle, WA

April 2025

Thursday, April 10, 2025 - Saturday, April 12, 2025
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Mike McCracken

May 2025

Thursday, May 8, 2025 - Saturday, May 10, 2025
Bessemer, AL
Dr. Mike McCracken

September 2025

Wednesday, September 10, 2025 - Friday, September 12, 2025
Seattle, WA

November 2025

Wednesday, November 12, 2025 - Saturday, November 15, 2025
Phoenix, AZ
×

language options

×


×

products

services

education

store

contact

search


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons Camlog UK & Ireland
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049