produits

services

événements

boutique

contact


Siège international
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tél. : 888.246.8338
tél. : 205.967.7880
fax : 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tél. : 866.468.8338
fax : 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tél. : +56 (2) 23619519
fax : +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italie

numero verde +800.063.040
tél. : +39.051.59.07.00
fax : +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Espagne

tél. : +34.91.713.10.84
fax : +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Royaume-Uni

tél. : +44 (0)1344 752560
fax : +44 (0)1344 868049

galerie des médias

galerie des médias

professional digital media at your fingertips

PatientConnect

Access our Media Gallery to download free patient education images and presentations for use in the office or on your web site. Suscitez la prise de conscience et l'acceptation de la situation chez vos patients actuels et à venir en les formant sur les avantages résultant de la multiplicité des implants dentaires et des traitements par greffe de tissus. Nos graphiques et présentations de haute qualité révèlent aux patients comment améliorer leur sourire étape par étape, de la première consultation au résultat final exceptionnel.

Visitez le site store.biohorizons.com to order brochures and download files.

TeethXpress presentation

patient education PowerPoint presentation

Utilisez la présentation PowerPoint de formation du patient lors d'une consultation avec un patient ou en groupe pour enseigner à vos patients et collègues les avantages résultant des implants dentaires pour le remplacement des dents. La présentation de 25 diapositives aborde la santé bucco-dentaire, les risques, les traitements et solutions, et aide les patients à comprendre ce que constituent les implants dentaires et la greffe dentaire. Elle est disponible en anglais et en espagnol.

présentation vidéo de formation du patient

This 6-minute video adaptation of the patient education PowerPoint presentation is well-suited for patient viewing on waiting room or dental treatment room monitors. Elle est disponible en anglais et en français. Le format utilisé est le mp4 qui peut être visualisé sur un ordinateur, un iPad ou peut être gravé sur un DVD ou enregistré sur clé USB. Select the looping option for continuous replay or add it to your current playlist of other video clips. Une liste de musiques d'ambiance est intégrée à la vidéo et vous pouvez choisir d'utiliser l'option « muet » en fonction de vos préférences.

dental implant overview video loop
images de formation du patient

images de formation du patient

Patient-friendly illustrations can be used on websites, print materials and advertisements to help describe treatment options. Les sujets des illustrations portent en partie sur : les implants dentaires pour remplacement des dents, la stabilisation des prothèses par implants et les greffes osseuses. Chaque illustration a été créée sous la direction de dentistes pour fournir des détails anatomiques exacts sur l'anatomie dentaire normale et pathologique, les procédures, les technologies et les traitements.

informations supplémentaires

products

services

education

store

contact


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Spanish Office
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

media gallery

media gallery

professional digital media at your fingertips

PatientConnect

Access our Media Gallery to download free patient education images and presentations for use in the office or on your web site. Create awareness and inspire case acceptance by educating current and prospective patients on the benefits of various dental implants and tissue grafting treatments. Our high-quality graphics and presentations show patients how to improve their smiles by demonstrating the process from the initial consultation to the spectacular end result.

Visit store.biohorizons.com to order brochures and download files.

TeethXpress presentation

patient education PowerPoint presentation

Use the patient education PowerPoint presentation in individual or group settings to educate patients and colleagues on the benefits of dental implants for tooth replacement. The 25-slide presentation helps patients understand dental implants and grafting as it relates to oral health, risks, treatments and solutions. It is available in English and Spanish.

patient education video presentation

This 6-minute video adaptation of the patient education PowerPoint presentation is well-suited for patient viewing on waiting room or dental treatment room monitors. It is available in English and French. The format is .mp4 and can be viewed on a computer, iPad or burned to a DVD or USB drive. Select the looping option for continuous replay or add it to your current playlist of other video clips. The video has a music track for ambience but can be muted based on your preference.

dental implant overview video loop
patient education images

patient education images

Patient-friendly illustrations can be used on websites, print materials and advertisements to help describe treatment options. Illustration topics include: dental implants for tooth replacement; stabilizing dentures using implants; and grafting procedures. Each illustration has been created under the supervision of dentists to provide accurate, anatomical detail on normal and pathological dental anatomy, procedures, technologies and treatments.

additional information