products

services

education

store

contact


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

Canada calendar

Canada calendar

November 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019
Toronto, ON
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, November 22, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019
Brossard, QC
Dr. Thomas Nguyen, Dr. Elise Labrecque-Martel & Dr. Jean-Francois Bernard
Live Hands-On Surgical Implant Placement Program, Session 1
Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 1, 2019
Toronto, ON
Dr. Allen Aptekar

December 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Vancouver, BC
Dr. Mark Lin
Institut Dentaire International : Réhabilitation prothétique sur implants, Session 2
Friday, December 13, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019
Brossard, QC, Canada
Institut Dentaire International : Bien démarrer en implantologie, Session 2
Friday, December 13, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019
Brossard, QC, Canada

January 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020
Montreal, QC
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, January 10, 2020 - Sunday, January 12, 2020
Montreal, QC
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, January 17, 2020 - Saturday, January 18, 2020
Calgary, AB
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Brossard, QC
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Brossard, QC
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
Toronto, ON
Dr. Lawrence Gaum
Friday, January 31, 2020 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
Toronto, ON
Dr. Mark Lin

February 2020

Symposium BioHorizons/Camlog de Québec
Friday, February 7, 2020 - Saturday, February 8, 2020
Quebec, QC
Dr. Marc Fecteau, Dr. Claude Morissette, Dr. Danny McNeil
Friday, February 7, 2020 - Sunday, February 9, 2020
Vancouver, BC
Dr. Mark Lin
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - Sunday, February 9, 2020
Brossard, QC
Friday, February 14, 2020 - Saturday, February 15, 2020
Brossard, QC
Friday, February 21, 2020 - Saturday, February 22, 2020
Toronto, ON
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, February 21, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020
Brossard, QC
Dr. Jean Morin
Friday, February 21, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020
Toronto, ON
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, February 28, 2020 - Sunday, March 1, 2020
Calgary, AB
Dr. Mark Lin

March 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Vancouver, BC
Friday, March 13, 2020
Brossard, QC
Dr. Jean Morin
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020
Toronto, ON
Dr. Istvan Urban
Friday, March 27, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
Brossard, QC
Friday, March 27, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
Brossard, QC
Friday, March 27, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020
Montreal, QC
Dr. Mark Lin
Live Hands-On Surgical Implant Placement Program, Session 2
Friday, March 27, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020
Toronto, ON
Dr. Allen Aptekar

April 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020
Brossard, QC
Dr. Jean Morin
Friday, April 3, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020
Toronto, ON
Dr. Mark Lin
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020
Brossard, QC
Friday, April 17, 2020 - Saturday, April 18, 2020
Vancouver, BC
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, April 17, 2020 - Saturday, April 18, 2020
Vancouver, BC
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, April 24, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
Toronto, ON
Dr. Mark Lin
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
New York City, NY

May 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
Brossard, QC
Friday, May 1, 2020 - Sunday, May 3, 2020
Toronto, ON
Dr. Lawrence Gaum
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Sunday, May 3, 2020
Toronto, ON
Dr. Mark Lin
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - Saturday, May 9, 2020
Toronto, ON
Friday, May 22, 2020 - Sunday, May 24, 2020
Calgary, AB
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, May 29, 2020 - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Montreal, QC
Friday, May 29, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
Montreal, QC
Dr. Mark Lin

June 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020
Brossard, QC
Friday, June 5, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020
Toronto, ON
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, June 5, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
Calgary, AB
Dr. Lawrence Gaum
Friday, June 12, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020
Vancouver, BC
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, June 19, 2020 - Saturday, June 20, 2020
Toronto, ON
Dr. Mark Lin

July 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
Dr. Lawrence Gaum

September 2020

Friday, September 11, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
Montreal, QC
Dr. Mark Lin
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Montreal, QC
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, September 18, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
Toronto, ON
Dr. Mark Lin
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Toronto, ON
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020
Ottawa, ON
Dr. Lawrence Gaum
Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020
Calgary, AB
Dr. Mark Lin

October 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
Berlin, Germany
Friday, October 16, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020
Vancouver, BC
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
Toronto, ON
Dr. Lawrence Gaum

March 2021

Friday, March 26, 2021 - Sunday, March 28, 2021
Vancouver, BC
Dr. Mark Lin