products

services

education

store

contact


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

Spain calendar

Spain calendar

November 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019
Beclinique Mafra - Portugal
Dr. Darcio Fonseca
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Monte de Caparica, Almada. Portugal
Prof. Doutor Marc Quirynen

December 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019
Madrid
Dr. Mesquita, Dr. Zufía y Dr. Gómez Meda

January 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - Saturday, January 18, 2020
Ponferrada
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Palma de Mallorca
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - Monday, January 27, 2020
Beclinique Mafra - Portugal
Dr. Darcio Fonseca
Friday, January 31, 2020 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
Madrid
Dr. Michael A. Pikos
Friday, January 31, 2020 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
Málaga

February 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Beclinique Mafra - Portugal
Dr. Darcio Fonseca

March 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
Madrid

April 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
Nueva York

May 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - Saturday, May 9, 2020
Ponferrada
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda

June 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020
Madrid
Dr. Edward P. Allen

July 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020
Ponferrada
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda

September 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
Ponferrada
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda

October 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
Berlin, Germany