products

services

education

store

contact


Global Headquarters
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

tel: 888.246.8338
tel: 205.967.7880
fax: 205.870.0304

BioHorizons Canada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

tel: 866.468.8338
fax: 905.944.1894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

tel: +56 (2) 23619519
fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
tel. +39.051.59.07.00
fax +39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spain
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid,
Spain

tel: +34.91.713.10.84
fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
United Kingdom

tel: +44 (0)1344 752560
fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

UK calendar

UK calendar

December 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Norwich
Various

January 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020
Carton House Hotel, Co Kildare
David Murnaghan
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - Saturday, January 18, 2020
Weston Super Mare
Mr Jagtar Dhanda and Mr Stephen Hinchliffe
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Carton House Hotel, Co Kildare
David Murnaghan

February 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020
London
Amish Raichura
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Carton House Hotel, Co Kildare
David Murnaghan
Saturday, February 22, 2020
London
Farisa Siddique & Monica Zagorska
Saturday, February 29, 2020
London
Kasia Allan

March 2020

EFP Perio Master Clinic
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Dublin, Ireland
Friday, March 6, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Birmingham
Various
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Friday, March 13, 2020
Liverpool
Paul Swanson and Jonathan Dean
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Manchester
Kasia Allan
Saturday, March 14, 2020
London
Amish Raichura
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan
Friday, March 27, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
Liverpool
Paul Swanson

April 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020
London
Robert Oretti
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Manchester
Farisa Siddique & Monica Zagorska
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
New York City, NY

May 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020
London
Robert Oretti
Saturday, May 16, 2020
London
Pynadath George
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan

June 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020
London
Kasia Allan
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Birmingham
Various
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan

July 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020
Weston Super Mare
Mr Jagtar Dhanda and Mr Stephen Hinchliffe
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan

August 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020
Boyne Dental & Implant Clinic, Navan
David Murnaghan

September 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020
Glasgow
Kasia Allan
Friday, September 11, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
Birmingham
Various
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Birmingham
Farisa Siddique & Monica Zagorska
Friday, September 25, 2020 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
Liverpool
Paul Swanson

October 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020
Manchester
Kasia Allan
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
Berlin, Germany
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Friday, October 16, 2020
Liverpool
Paul Swanson and Jonathan Dean

November 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020
Glasgow
Farisa Siddique & Monica Zagorska
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Birmingham
Various